Class Schedule Search Results for Spring 2023

NOTE: Further details about each course are available by clicking the CRN link.

Meeting Dates: M: Monday, T: Tuesday, W: Wednesday, R: Thursday, F: Friday

OFF CAMPUS LOCATIONS:

El Monte Education Center: 3017 Tyler Ave., El Monte, CA 91731
Pico Rivera Educational Center: 9426 Marjorie St., Pico Rivera, CA 90660
South Whittier Educational Center: 14307 E. Telegraph Rd., Whittier, CA 90604

= Zero Textbook Cost



AJ - Administration of Justice
AJ 102 - Criminal Procedures
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 37256 View Book 3.0 M W 03:40pm - 05:05pm Pico Educational Center 201 35 21 14 Lance Smith lcsmith@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
ANTH - Anthropology
ANTH 101 - Intro to Physical Anthropology
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED HY 38961 View Book 3.0 1.6 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Hybrid - Campus & Online ASYNC 45 10 35 Billy Wong BWong@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
M 08:20am - 09:50am Pico Educational Center 201 01/28-05/25
ANTH 102 - Intro to Cultural Anthropology
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled LEC 35545 View Book 3.0 M 06:00pm - 09:10pm Pico Educational Center 0 0 0 David Perez DMPerez@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
ASL - American Sign Language
ASL 101 - American Sign Language I
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled HY 38402 View Book 4.5 1.7 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Hybrid - Campus & Online ASYNC 0 0 0 Zendrea Mitchell zmitchell@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
T R 11:15am - 01:20pm Pico Educational Center 01/28-05/25
AUTO - Automotive
AUTO 103 - Intro Auto Rpr & Svc Undrcar
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LL 39032 View Book 3.0 T R 03:40pm - 04:50pm Pico Educational Center 201 24 7 17 Andrew Gold agold@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
High School Restricted/Lecture at Pico Site
R 05:00pm - 06:25pm El Rancho High School 01/28-05/25
High School Restricted/Lecture at Pico Site
CD - Child Development
CD 106 - Child Growth and Development
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled LEC 38960 View Book 3.0 W 06:00pm - 09:10pm Pico Educational Center 0 0 0 Rachelle Vargas rvargas@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
CD 208 - Child, Family and Community
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 38797 View Book 3.0 T R 03:40pm - 05:05pm Pico Educational Center 301 45 12 33 Rachelle Vargas rvargas@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
Cancelled HY 36228 View Book 3.0 1.6 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Hybrid - Campus & Online ASYNC 0 0 0 Evelyn Gomez egomez@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
M 10:00am - 11:30am Pico Educational Center 01/28-05/25
COUN - Counseling
COUN 101 - College and Life Success
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled LEC 35602 View Book 3.0 W 06:00pm - 09:10pm Pico Educational Center 0 0 0 David Rodarte DRodarte@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
Cancelled HY 35603 View Book 3.0 M 10:10am - 11:40am Pico Educational Center 0 0 0 Alyssa Martinez anmartinez@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
W 10:10am - 11:30am Hybrid - Campus & Online SYNC 01/28-05/25
COUN 151 - Career Expl. & Life Planning
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled LEC 37312 View Book 3.0 T R 09:40am - 11:05am Pico Educational Center 0 0 0 Georgina Bernal gbernal@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
ECON - Economics
ECON 101 - Principles of Macroeconomics
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED HY 38758 View Book 3.0 1.6 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Hybrid - Campus & Online ASYNC 45 10 35 David Kelly dkelly@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
T 09:40am - 11:10am Pico Educational Center 201 01/28-05/25
ED - Education
ED 110 - Introduction to Teaching
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 38968 View Book 3.0 W R 08:35am - 10:00am Pico Educational Center 701 45 19 26 Yadira Arellano yalopez@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
ENGL - English
ENGL 010S - English Comp Support
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 37834 View Book 1.0 R 12:50pm - 01:40pm Pico Educational Center 301 28 18 10 Awndrea Lassiter alassiter@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
Students enrolling in ENGL 10S CRN 37834 must also enroll in ENGL 101 CRN 37191.
ENGL 101 - COLLEGE COMP & RESH
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LL 37191 View Book 3.5 T R 11:15am - 12:40pm Pico Educational Center 301 28 18 10 Awndrea Lassiter alassiter@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
Students enrolling in ENGL 101 CRN 37191 must also enroll in ENGL 10S CRN 37834.
T 12:50pm - 02:15pm Pico Educational Center 401 01/28-05/25
Students enrolling in ENGL 101 CRN 37191 must also enroll in ENGL 10S CRN 37834.
Cancelled LL 38543 View Book 3.5 T R 08:00am - 09:25am Pico Educational Center 601 0 0 0 Christopher Andrews candrews@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
T 09:30am - 10:55am Pico Educational Center 401 01/28-05/25
ENGL 201 - ADV COMPOSITION
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled LL 37835 View Book 3.5 M W 09:00am - 10:25am Pico Educational Center 601 0 0 0 Samuel Ortiz sortiz@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
W 10:30am - 11:55am Pico Educational Center 401 01/28-05/25
GEOL - Geology
GEOL 150 - Physical Geology
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled LEC 30344 View Book 3.0 T R 08:00am - 09:25am Pico Educational Center 0 0 0 Michael Forrest mforrest@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
HIST - History
HIST 143 - History of the United States
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED HY 30661 View Book 3.0 1.6 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Hybrid - Campus & Online ASYNC 45 14 31 Justin Reed jreed@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
M 12:00pm - 01:30pm Pico Educational Center 201 01/28-05/25
HIST 144 - Hist of US Since 1865
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 35566 View Book 3.0 W 06:00pm - 09:10pm Pico Educational Center 201 45 13 32 Elwing Gonzalez egonzalez@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
MATH - Mathematics
MATH 130 - Statistics
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 37926 View Book 4.0 M W 10:00am - 11:05am Pico Educational Center 301 35 23 12 Mutsuno Ryan mryan@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
M W 11:15am - 12:05pm Pico Educational Center 301 01/28-05/25
CLOSED LEC 37927 View Book 4.0 T R 09:00am - 10:05am Pico Educational Center 301 35 10 25 Matthew Pitassi mpitassi@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
T R 10:15am - 11:05am Pico Educational Center 301 01/28-05/25
NBIZ - NC Business
NBIZ 002 - Keyboard/Word Processing
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 38472 View Book 0.0 W 06:00pm - 07:15pm Pico Educational Center 401 30 22 8 Lissette Barnhart LBarnhart@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
CLOSED LEC 38762 View Book 0.0 M R 12:30pm - 02:20pm Pico Educational Center 401 34 31 3 Richard Knott RKnott@riohondo.edu 01/30-03/13 7
Restricted: Instructor Approval Needed
NBIZ 004 - Microsoft Excel Essentials
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 38564 View Book 0.0 M 05:30pm - 08:20pm Pico Educational Center 401 30 19 11 Lissette Barnhart LBarnhart@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
NBIZ 020 - Workforce Prep: 21st Cent Skls
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 38978 View Book 0.0 3.8 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable TBA 34 34 0 Tami Brooks TBrooks@riohondo.edu 01/30-02/24 4
Restricted: Instructor Approval Needed
NBSS - NC Behavioral / Social Science
NBSS 060 - Social Svc Careers
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 38980 View Book 0.0 13.15 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Pico Educational Center 801 34 31 3 Tami Brooks TBrooks@riohondo.edu 01/28-03/24 8
Restricted: Instructor Approval Needed
NESL - NC English as Second Language
NESL 017 - ESL Intermediate II
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled LEC 37378 View Book 0.0 M W 09:00am - 10:50am TBA 35 0 35 Alexander Schutz aschutz@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
NHSN - NC Health Science
NHSN 031 - First Aid and CPR
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 38979 View Book 0.0 T W 10:00am - 11:50am Pico Educational Center 801 34 32 2 Robert Galvan rgalvan@riohondo.edu 03/07-03/08 1
Restricted: Instructor Approval Needed
T W 12:30pm - 02:20pm Pico Educational Center 801 03/07-03/08
Restricted: Instructor Approval Needed
POLS - Political Science
POLS 110 - Government of the U. S.
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled LEC 30973 View Book 3.0 M 06:00pm - 09:10pm Pico Educational Center 0 0 0 Timothy Shaw tshaw@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
CLOSED HY 30948 View Book 3.0 1.6 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Hybrid - Campus & Online ASYNC 45 8 37 Maria Romero Morales mrmorales@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
T 08:00am - 09:30am Pico Educational Center 201 01/28-05/25
PSY - Psychology
PSY 101 - Introductory Psychology
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled HY 35568 View Book 3.0 1.6 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Hybrid - Campus & Online ASYNC 0 0 0 Kenitha Roberts kroberts@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
W 10:00am - 11:30am Pico Educational Center 01/28-05/25
CLOSED HY 31078 View Book 3.0 1.6 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Hybrid - Campus & Online ASYNC 45 5 40 Karen Beck kbeck@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
R 09:40am - 11:10am Pico Educational Center 701 01/28-05/25
SOC - Sociology
SOC 101 - Introduction to Sociology
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED HY 38019 View Book 3.0 1.6 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Hybrid - Campus & Online ASYNC 45 9 36 Sasha Montero smontero@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
W 08:20am - 09:50am Pico Educational Center 201 01/28-05/25
SPCH - Speech
SPCH 100 - Interpersonal Communication
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 30060 View Book 3.0 M W 08:25am - 09:50am Pico Educational Center 301 32 10 22 Matthew Grisat mgrisat@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
SPCH 101 - Public Speaking
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled LEC 38385 View Book 3.0 T R 11:15am - 12:40pm Pico Educational Center 701 0 0 0 Kenneth Anderson kanderson@riohondo.edu 01/28-05/25 16
End of report _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
You have 36 class(es) displayed....

Rio Hondo college 8.1