Class Schedule Search Results for Spring 2022 Intersession

NOTE: Further details about each course are available by clicking the CRN link.

Meeting Dates: M: Monday, T: Tuesday, W: Wednesday, R: Thursday, F: Friday

OFF CAMPUS LOCATIONS:

El Monte Education Center: 3017 Tyler Ave., El Monte, CA 91731
Pico Rivera Educational Center: 9426 Marjorie St., Pico Rivera, CA 90660
South Whittier Educational Center: 14307 E. Telegraph Rd., Whittier, CA 90604

= Zero Textbook Cost



ANTH - Anthropology
ANTH 101 - Intro to Physical Anthropology
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36037 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 18 27 Arianne Schulz aschulz@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
ART - Art
ART 101 - Introduction to Studio Arts
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LL 36232 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 09:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 30 17 13 Sergio Rebia srebia@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 10:15am - 02:15pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/03-01/27
ART 110 - Understanding Visual Art
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36393 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 13 32 Carolyn Robertson crobertson@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
ART 135 - Beginning Painting
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED HY 38742 View Book 3.0 4.9 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Remote Instruction ONLINE 0 0 0 Staff crobertson@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
13.3 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 01/03-01/27
T W R 09:00am - 11:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/03-01/27
ASL - American Sign Language
ASL 101 - American Sign Language I
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN HY 38447 View Book 4.5 6.8 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 32 9 23 Dana Arazi darazi@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 08:00am - 11:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/03-01/27
ASTR - Astronomy
ASTR 110 - General Astronomy
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36001 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 09:00am - 11:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 72 33 39 Joseph Rhee jhrhee@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
BIOL - Biology
BIOL 105 - Human Biology
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 37985 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 09:00am - 11:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 48 18 30 Shirley Isaac scisaac@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
CD - Child Development
CD 106 - Child Growth and Development
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 36050 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 45 22 23 Carol Sigala csigala@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
CHST - Chicano Studies
CHST 146 - The Mex/Amer History US
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 38453 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 45 17 28 Lizette Arevalo larevalo@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
CIT - Computer Info Technology
CIT 101 - Intr Comp Info Tech
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 35933 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 17 18 Rodolfo Rios RRios@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
COUN - Counseling
COUN 101 - College and Life Success
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36157 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 9 26 Mary Rivera mrivera@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
OPEN LEC 36162 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 01:00pm - 03:50pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 5 30 Julius Thomas jthomas@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
COUN 151 - Career Expl. & Life Planning
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36163 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 7 28 Dorali Pichardo-Diaz dpichardo@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
ECON - Economics
ECON 102 - Principles of Microeconomics
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36051 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 21 24 Harvey Baldovino hbaldovino@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
EMT - Emergency Medical Technician
EMT 100 - Emergency Medical Responder
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LL 38668 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 09:50am Santa Fe Springs Training Ctr -- OFF CAMPUS 35 2 33 Scott Jaeggi sjaeggi@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 10:00am - 12:50pm Santa Fe Springs Training Ctr -- OFF CAMPUS 01/03-01/27
ENGL - English
ENGL 035 - Intro to College Composition
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36165 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 28 0 28 Thomas Callinan tcallinan@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
ENGL 101 - COLLEGE COMP & RESH
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LL 37441 View Book 3.5 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 28 12 16 Henry Cascella hcascella@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 11:00am - 12:15pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/03-01/27
OPEN WEB 36181 View Book 3.5 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 28 20 8 Lily Isaac lisaac@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
6.8 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 01/03-01/27
OPEN LL 36187 View Book 3.5 M T W R F 08:00am - 09:15am Remote Instruction ONLINE 28 0 28 To Be Assigned 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 09:25am - 12:15pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/03-01/27
ENGL 201 - ADV COMPOSITION
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LL 37444 View Book 3.5 M T W R F 09:30am - 12:20pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 28 11 17 William Curington wcurington@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 12:30pm - 01:45pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/03-01/27
OPEN WEB 31510 View Book 3.5 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 28 12 16 Juan Fernandez jrfernandez@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
6.8 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 01/03-01/27
OPEN LL 36191 View Book 3.5 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 28 20 8 Michael Koger mkoger@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 11:00am - 12:15pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/03-01/27
Waitlisted WEB 36192 View Book 3.5 6.8 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 28 28 0 Ralph Velazquez rvelazquez@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 01/03-01/27
OPEN LL 36201 View Book 3.5 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 28 12 16 David Cowper dcowper@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 11:15am - 12:30pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/03-01/27
FTEC - Fire Tech
FTEC 044 - Phys Fit & Ability for the FF
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LL 35954 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 09:50am Santa Fe Springs Training Ctr -- OFF CAMPUS 40 17 23 Jay Joiner jjoiner@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 10:00am - 12:50pm Santa Fe Springs Training Ctr -- OFF CAMPUS 01/03-01/27
FTEC 101 - Fire Protection Organization
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 32759 View Book 3.0 M T W R 07:30am - 10:50am Online -- OFF CAMPUS 35 4 31 Tracy Rickman trickman@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
FTEC 102 - Princ. of Fire & Emergency
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 36499 View Book 3.0 M T W R 10:50am - 02:10pm Online -- OFF CAMPUS 35 6 29 James Brakebill jbrakebill@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
GEOG - Geography
GEOG 101 - Intro to Physical Geography
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 37984 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 09:00am - 11:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 72 17 55 Aimee Mindes amindes@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
GEOL - Geology
GEOL 150 - Physical Geology
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36002 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 09:00am - 11:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 72 20 52 Michael Forrest mforrest@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
HIST - History
HIST 143 - History of the United States
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 37437 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 35 10 Wanda Mullikin wmullikin@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
CLOSED WEB 36053 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 45 45 0 Justin Reed jreed@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
HIST 144 - Hist of US Since 1865
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36018 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 14 31 Joaquin Duran jduran@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
HUM - Humanities
HUM 125 - Intro to Mexican Culture
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 30833 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 45 23 22 Hector Gonzalez hgonzalez@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
KIN - Kinesiology-Theory (PETH)
KIN 193 - Standard 1st Aid & CPR
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36114 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Physical Education 105 35 3 32 Stephen Smith swsmith@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
KINA - Kinesiology (PE)
KINA 140 - Walking for Fitness
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LAB 36224 View Book 1.0 M T W R F 11:30am - 02:20pm Track 45 12 33 Michael Hinze mhinze@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
KINA 147 - Off-Season Conditioning
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LAB 35390 View Book 1.0 M T W R F 12:00pm - 02:50pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 0 0 0 Staff mhinze@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
MATH - Mathematics
MATH 070AB - Intermediate Algebra: Part I
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 38451 View Book 2.0 M T W R F 09:00am - 11:15am Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 3 32 Gerson Montiel gmontiel@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
MATH 130 - Statistics
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 37334 View Book 4.0 M T W R F 09:00am - 12:50pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 32 3 Matthew Pitassi mpitassi@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
MATH 160 - College Algebra
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 37881 View Book 4.0 M T W R F 09:00am - 12:50pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 13 22 Alan Archambault aarchambault@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
MATH 175 - Plane Trigonometry
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 37882 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 09:00am - 12:50pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 8 27 Mutsuno Ryan mryan@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
MUS - Music
MUS 101 - Fundamentals of Music
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 36331 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 30 21 9 George Wheeler gwheeler@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
MUS 133 - Music Appreciation
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36335 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 50 12 38 Jannine Livingston jlivingston@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
MUS 135 - Music in Film
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 38743 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 50 28 22 Frank Accardo faccardo@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
MUS 140 - Beginning Voice I
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LL 38732 View Book 1.5 M T W R F 09:00am - 09:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 20 2 18 Joanne Choe jchoe@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 10:00am - 11:15am Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/03-01/27
MUS 141 - History of Rap/Hip Hop Culture
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 38442 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 12:00pm - 02:50pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 40 11 29 Andree-Ann Deschenes andreeann.deschenes3456@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
MUS 142 - Intermediate Voice I
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LL 38733 View Book 1.5 M T W R F 09:00am - 09:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 10 0 10 Joanne Choe jchoe@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 10:00am - 11:15am Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/03-01/27
PHIL - Philosophy
PHIL 101 - Introduction to Philosophy
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36052 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 8 27 Phildon Huffaker phuffaker@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
POLS - Political Science
POLS 110 - Government of the U. S.
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Waitlisted WEB 37438 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 45 45 0 Natasha Ramos-Bernal NRamosBernal@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
OPEN LEC 36038 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 22 23 Maria Romero Morales mrmorales@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
PSY - Psychology
PSY 101 - Introductory Psychology
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 36045 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 45 40 5 Janice Willis jwillis@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
PSY 112 - Lifespan Development
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36046 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 23 22 Kenitha Roberts kroberts@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
READ - Reading / Study Skills
READ 101 - Critical Reading
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 38111 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 32 20 12 Wells Sloniger wsloniger@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
SOC - Sociology
SOC 101 - Introduction to Sociology
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36047 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 19 26 Ruzanna Karmiryan rkarmiryan@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
SOC 114 - Marriage, Family and Int Rel
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 37845 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 45 37 8 Rebecca Green rgreen@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
SPAN - Spanish
SPAN 101 - Spanish I
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN HY 37153 View Book 4.5 6.8 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 32 15 17 Andrea Lozano alozano@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
M T W R F 09:00am - 12:50pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/03-01/27
SPCH - Speech
SPCH 100 - Interpersonal Communication
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Waitlisted WEB 36206 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 32 31 1 Loren Hanna lhanna@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
OPEN LEC 37434 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 32 17 15 Abraham Nesheiwat anesheiwat@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
SPCH 101 - Public Speaking
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Waitlisted WEB 37435 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 32 32 0 Libby Curiel lcuriel@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
OPEN LEC 38127 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 32 10 22 Sparkle Hickey shickey@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
OPEN LEC 38139 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 11:30am - 02:20pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 32 2 30 Wendy Lai wlai@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
OPEN LEC 38150 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 11:30am - 02:20pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 32 5 27 Alexandre Dejean adejean@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
Waitlisted WEB 38524 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 32 32 0 Sparkle Hickey shickey@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
OPEN WEB 36207 View Book 3.0 13.5 Hrs/Wk arr in addition to any scheduled hrs if applicable Online 32 0 32 Katherine Klager kklager@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
OPEN LEC 36208 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 32 3 29 To Be Assigned 01/03-01/27 4
OPEN LEC 36209 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 12:00pm - 02:50pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 32 14 18 Grant Tovmasian gtovmasian@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
SPCH 140 - Argumentation and Debate
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN LEC 36219 View Book 3.0 M T W R F 08:00am - 10:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 32 18 14 Grant Tovmasian gtovmasian@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
WFT - Wildland Fire Technology
WFT 101 - Wildland Fire Behavior
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 38449 View Book 3.0 M T W R 01:00pm - 04:20pm Online -- OFF CAMPUS 35 4 31 Ryan Carey rcarey@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
WFT 102 - Wildland FF Safety & Survival
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
OPEN WEB 38450 View Book 3.0 M T W R 04:30pm - 07:50pm Online -- OFF CAMPUS 35 2 33 Richard Beckman rbeckman@riohondo.edu 01/03-01/27 4
End of report _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
You have 68 class(es) displayed....

Rio Hondo college 8.1