Class Schedule Search Results for Spring 2021

NOTE: Further details about each course are available by clicking the CRN link.

Meeting Dates: M: Monday, T: Tuesday, W: Wednesday, R: Thursday, F: Friday

OFF CAMPUS LOCATIONS:

El Monte Education Center: 3017 Tyler Ave., El Monte, CA 91731
Pico Rivera Educational Center: 9426 Marjorie St., Pico Rivera, CA 90660
South Whittier Educational Center: 14307 E. Telegraph Rd., Whittier, CA 90604

= Zero Textbook Cost



ANTH - Anthropology
ANTH 125 - Rel, Magic, Witcft, & Super
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
Cancelled LEC 30325 View Book 3.0 T R 03:20pm - 04:45pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 0 0 0 Ariane Dalla Dea adalladea@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
CD - Child Development
CD 208 - Child, Family and Community
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 37429 View Book 3.0 T R 11:15am - 12:40pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 15 30 Miachelle Andrade mandrade@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
COUN - Counseling
COUN 101 - College and Life Success
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 35596 View Book 3.0 M W 10:10am - 11:35am Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 29 6 Marcela Mendoza mmendoza@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
CLOSED LEC 35597 View Book 3.0 M 06:00pm - 09:10pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 16 19 Claudia Romo Claudia.Romo@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
ENGL - English
ENGL 010S - English Comp Support
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 37839 View Book 1.0 R 09:30am - 10:20am Remote Instruction ONLINE 28 15 13 Adrian Agacer aagacer@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
Students enrolling in ENGL 10S CRN 37839 must also enroll in ENGL 101 CRN 35661.
ENGL 101 - COLLEGE COMP & RESH
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LL 35661 View Book 3.5 T R 08:00am - 09:25am Remote Instruction ONLINE 28 15 13 Adrian Agacer aagacer@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
Students enrolling in ENGL 101 CRN 35661 must also enroll in ENGL 10S CRN 37839.
T 09:30am - 10:55am Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/30-05/27
Students enrolling in ENGL 101 CRN 35661 must also enroll in ENGL 10S CRN 37839.
ENGL 201 - ADV COMPOSITION
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LL 37835 View Book 3.5 T R 11:15am - 12:40pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 28 24 4 Ralph Velazquez rvelazquez@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
T 12:45pm - 02:10pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 01/30-05/27
HIST - History
HIST 144 - Hist of US Since 1865
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 35566 View Book 3.0 T R 09:40am - 11:05am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 36 9 Jack Latson jlatson@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
MATH - Mathematics
MATH 130 - Statistics
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 35648 View Book 4.0 M W 10:45am - 12:50pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 35 29 6 Erin Irwin eirwin@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
MUS - Music
MUS 141 - History of Rap/Hip Hop Culture
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 37416 View Book 3.0 T R 11:15am - 12:40pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 38 7 Andree-Ann Deschenes andreeann.deschenes3456@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
POLS - Political Science
POLS 110 - Government of the U. S.
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 30964 View Book 3.0 T R 08:05am - 09:30am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 43 2 David Kelly dkelly@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
CLOSED LEC 30948 View Book 3.0 F 08:00am - 11:10am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 30 15 James Starkey jstarkey@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
CLOSED LEC 35571 View Book 3.0 M W 12:10pm - 01:35pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 15 30 Natasha Ramos-Bernal NRamosBernal@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
PSY - Psychology
PSY 101 - Introductory Psychology
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 35568 View Book 3.0 M W 08:25am - 09:50am Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 35 10 Niki Milani nmilani@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
CLOSED LEC 31078 View Book 3.0 W 06:00pm - 09:10pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 45 15 30 Janice Willis jwillis@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
SPCH - Speech
SPCH 101 - Public Speaking
Status Type CRN Book Zero Unit Meeting Time Location Cap Act Rem Instructor Instructor Email Date Weeks
CLOSED LEC 37228 View Book 3.0 M W 11:10am - 12:35pm Remote Instruction ONLINE 32 27 5 Matthew Grisat mgrisat@riohondo.edu 01/30-05/27 16
End of report _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
You have 16 class(es) displayed....

Rio Hondo college 8.1